skip navigation

Board of Directors

Last revision: December 18, 2023

Mark Tackett  ( )

VP of Operations:  
Kyle Dixon ( )

VP of Finance:  
Junior Collins ( )

AJ Martzall ( )


Eric Wagoner John Blackwell Bart Smith
Adam Tindall Doug Brown
  Michael Massey
AJ Martzall Kyle Dixon Adam Frazier
Brandon Heller Dustin Williams Chad Herndon
Jared Wilson Chuck Doremus Rick Wilson



Audit / Budgets:  Tackett, Martzall, Williams

All Stars: J. Wilson, Herndon

ByLaws:  Martzall, R. Wilson

Opening Day:  Massey,  Dixon, McLane

Scheduling: Tackett, Frazier

Photos: Tackett

Protests: Collins, J. Wilson, Blackwell

Umpires: Bart Smith

Equipment & Grounds:  Collins, Wagoner, Dixon, Blackwell

Concessions:  Doremus, Tindall (scheduling)

Sponsorship:  Tackett, Tindall

Scholarship:   Martzall, Tackett

Trophies: J. Wilson

Web / Social:  Adam Frazier and Adam Tindall


League Directors

League Director Assistant
T-Ball (4-6) McLane Mark Tackett
Pee Wee (6) J. Wilson R. Wilson
Rookie (7-8) Frazier Massey
Minor (9-10) Brown Herndon
Major (11-13) Rodriguez Williams


If you're interested in volunteering on the board in any of the these areas, please contact us at

Thank you for all your help throughout the season!


Contact SCBR

Shelby County Babe Ruth
PO Box 712
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Facebook Message:

Physical Address

613 River Rd.
Shelbyville, IN 46176